Reset a Student Program

  • 11 September 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 76 views

When a student is performing a workout on the web or app, every exercise has a "Done" button. Once all the "Done" buttons have been clicked, the workout is considered "Complete", and shows in the workout menu as x/x (for example a 10 exercise workout would show as 10/10). 

 

Once a workout is completed, it cannot be individually reset. Rather, the program would need to be reset to reset the completed days to 0/x

 

So how do you reset the program?

 

Every workout has "Done" next to each exercise

file-kZOLLD2WWr.png

 

Once completed, kids will see the day marked as complete 

file-R94xQKRu6e.png

 

The workout menu will also show as completed

file-MnVhcMCQMx.png

 

The Reset Program button will reset those workouts to 0/7

file-cnhGbdSp3d.png
file-EelOn5unYa.png

 

What happens to the Workout Log History?

The record of Workout History is unaffected, as the Reset Program only clears the status of each day. You and the student would still see all previous sessions in the log history.

file-yN3YKPFeGL.png


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply