How can students reset a workout?


Userlevel 1
Badge +1

Students have the ability to reset a single lesson or workout. This feature is useful in instances where a student would like to re-do a workout, or completed a workout in error. 

 

To Reset a Single Lesson or Workout

 

From the Web:

  1. Student navigates to their workout menu, and selects the workout they’d like to reset

 

  1. Student selects the Reset Workout option

 

  1. Student confirms the reset by clicking the Reset button

 

  1. The workout will reset back to 0/X and will now appear as incomplete in the workout menu

 

 

From the App:

  1. Student navigates to their workout menu in their App, and selects the workout they’d like to reset
  2. Student selects the Reset option
  3. The workout will reset back to 0/X and will now appear as incomplete in the workout menu

 

Looking to reset an entire program? See Here.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply