How can students reset a program?

  • 11 September 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 1088 views

Students have the ability to reset an entire program. This feature can be useful in instances where a student has completed a program, and would like to begin that program again from the beginning. 

 

A completed workout menu will display with each workout crossed off, and showing x/x exercises completed. See below:

 

file-MnVhcMCQMx.png

 

 

To Reset the program:

 

  1. The student navigates to the Workout Menu, and selects the program they’d like to reset. 

  2. Students click “Reset Program” which will reset each workout back to 0/X. 

 

file-cnhGbdSp3d.png
file-EelOn5unYa.png

 

 

What happens to the Workout Log History?

 

The record of Workout History is unaffected, as the Reset Program only clears the status of each day. You and the student would still see all previous sessions in the log history.

file-yN3YKPFeGL.png


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply