Isn't the top three in the “All-Time” section of various leaderboards suppose to include the data from accounts that had to be deleted still? Or this is only shown in the PLT4M leaderboards? Just making sure I’m not overlooking anything.
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.