Change Group to Private or Public

Groups can be "Public" or "Private". Public means kids can join or leave through their account and upon sign up. Private means they can only be added or removed by an Admin (coach or teacher) on the group. To switch the setting after a group is created, so below:

1. Go to "Training > Group" page

2. Choose the three dot icon next to the group name to call up the menu

3. Choose the desired saving from the pop-up and hit "Save"

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us