Hide a Calendar

With the Coach Access functionality, it is possible that a coach or teacher may accidentally share something with you. Rather than delete it, we recommend using the "Hide" option. This is because deleting it will remove it from the system completely, whereas "Hide" will just hide it from your view. You can always view the Admins to see what other coaches/teachers are using it which may help you decide if you want to hide or delete it. 

To "Hide" a calendar, follow these steps:

  1. Go to "Training > Schedules"
  2. Click the three dot icon in the bottom right of the Schedule block
  3. Choose the "Hide" option (shown below)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us