Delete a Training Calendar

To delete a training calendar, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the "Training > Schedule" page
  2. Find the desired program
  3. Hit the three dot icon in the bottom right (shown below) and choose delete. If you did not create the calendar and just want to remove it from view, we recommend the "Hide" option, as another coach may be using it and have accidentally shared it. See the "Hide a Calendar" article 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us